Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Deleting records
by Mike R on Mon, 14/06/2021 - 23:44
Feedback and suggestions
Normal topic Common Darter dragonfly
by Stephen.Newton on Mon, 14/06/2021 - 11:27
Feedback and suggestions
Normal topic App map feedback
by BlueCarbon on Sun, 13/06/2021 - 11:52
Applications
Normal topic I give up! Impossible site to use
by D JOHNSON on Wed, 09/06/2021 - 23:17
Feedback and suggestions
Normal topic Submit & Accept button?
by Jim Alder on Wed, 09/06/2021 - 15:47
Verification
Normal topic Adding new species to the list
by Rockwolf on Wed, 09/06/2021 - 14:35
Verification
Normal topic Explore my records
by Phil Tizzard on Mon, 07/06/2021 - 07:01
How do I...? and other questions
Normal topic Goodbye OS maps
by Robin Scagell on Sat, 05/06/2021 - 10:47
Verification
Normal topic Garden Bioblitz records
by Major Bombylius on Thu, 27/05/2021 - 15:12
The Garden BioBlitz
Normal topic Can’t submit sightings
by Folky Sue on Sun, 23/05/2021 - 13:38
How do I...? and other questions
Normal topic NEW: keyboard shortcuts for the verification page
by iRecord support on Fri, 14/05/2021 - 20:36
Verification
Normal topic Verification map symbols.
by Matt Smith on Mon, 10/05/2021 - 17:24
Feedback and suggestions
Normal topic Change of behaviour
by rkl on Wed, 05/05/2021 - 19:12
Feedback and suggestions
Normal topic My recently added records are not appearing on the lists in Explore
by David Weaver on Tue, 04/05/2021 - 19:24
How do I...? and other questions
Normal topic Underreporting of small mammals: how do I upload a spreadsheet?
by martiny on Thu, 29/04/2021 - 15:51
How do I...? and other questions
Normal topic Duplicate records
by Pinkfluffybits@... on Tue, 20/04/2021 - 11:47
How do I...? and other questions
Normal topic Taxon Groups in Android Application
by MTwinn on Sat, 10/04/2021 - 20:38
Feedback and suggestions
Normal topic App data lost!!
by Russell on Fri, 09/04/2021 - 20:03
How do I...? and other questions
Normal topic Orange-tip species name not showing
by MarkGurney on Tue, 06/04/2021 - 06:35
General discussion
Normal topic Survey over more than one day
by CliveTypo on Sun, 04/04/2021 - 23:34
Feedback and suggestions

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics