VC Grid Squares Request

East Norfolk Merionethshire Stafford South Lincolnshire Denbighshire Flintshire Caernarvonshire Anglesey Derbyshire Nottinghamshire Cheshire North Lincolnshire South Lancaster South-west Yorkshire Mid-west Yorkshire South-east Yorkshire West Lancaster Isle of Man North-east Yorkshire North-west Yorkshire Westmorland Durham Wigtownshire Cumberland Kirkudbrightshire Northumberland South Dumfrieshire West Cornwall Isle of Wight East Cornwall South Devon Dorset South Hampshire West Sussex East Sussex South Somerset North Devon North Hampshire South Wiltshire East Kent North Somerset Surrey West Kent Middlesex South Essex Berkshire Glamorgan Monmouthshire West Gloucestershire North Essex Hertfordshire East Gloucestershire Carmarthenshire Pembrokeshire Oxfordshire Buckinghamshire Brecon Bedfordshire Herefordshire Radnorshire West Suffolk Worcestershire Cardiganshire Huntingdonshire East Suffolk Northamptonshire Warwickshire Cambridgeshire Montgomeryshire Leicestershire Shropshire West Norfolk Selkirk Roxburgh Peebles Cheviotland Ayrshire Lanarkshire Berwickshire Clyde Isles Edinburgh Renfrewshire South Ebudes Linlithgow Haddington Kintyre Stirling Dunbarton West Perth Fife Mid Ebudes Main Argyll Mid Perth East Perth Forfar Kincardine Westerness South Aberdeen Easterness Elgin Banff North Aberdeen East Ross West Ross East Sutherland West Sutherland Caithness Shetland Orkney Outer Hebrides North Wiltshire North Ebudes

Use this page to obtain a list of all the 10km, 2km or 1km British National Grid squares that overlap a Vice County.

Set your chosen square size and then either click a vice county on the map or select it from the drop down list and submit.

To obtain 2km/1km lists for the whole of Britain, please contact us

Choose a square size: